Maplesyrup v62 Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aznkid's Php Coder Wz. Editor Coder App

5 posters

Go down

Aznkid's Php Coder Wz. Editor Coder App Empty Aznkid''s Php Coder Wz. Editor Coder App

Post  erico123 Mon May 18, 2009 8:28 am

Name: Eric Kawahara
Ign: Aznkid808
5/17/09
Game: Sol v.62

Why would you like to apply for this job?
Well I would like to apply for this job because i want to make Sol a even more fun and better place for players. I currently know how to make new maps and convert them from any version of maplestory so i can make a v.69 maplestory wz file to work on v.62
and to make all the current maps work and not be bugged.

Do you have experience in coding?
Yes i have about 5 years of coding experience with C programs (its all i got but when my dad pays me ill get a better one costs $150) I started programming with easy things Like aimbots and hacks and trainers etc. Then the most hardest coding job i did was for my dad in the past few days. He wanted me to make a new database for his new business called Ace Hardware he needed a database to see what items he had in stock and what he had to replenish. It took me 2 days about 8-10 hours of work and getting paid $500 just finished yesterday. Also in my subject heading i want to be a wz editor and yes i do have experience in wz editing about 1 year ago i started because my friend needed help with his private server (Too bad it shut down) But i still havent forgotten how do edit them i just edited my wz files yesterday so that i had a red dragon roar. I also have a auto dmg cap built in to my wz files and i can hit over 99999999999999999.

Personal things/hobbies/interests
I am currently in Boy Scouts I am taking sports in High school Golf, Riflery, and Baseball