Maplesyrup v62 Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ScoutPowder GM App.

+6
Johnny
§Magix§
rukarcero
xRawr
DaddyNo
moonlight922
10 posters

Go down

ScoutPowder GM App. Empty ScoutPowder GM App.

Post  moonlight922 Tue May 12, 2009 2:06 am

Ign in the server and What I'm applying for:
Ign in this server: ScoutPowder ( just incase x])
I'm Applying for Lvl 3 GM.

Whats so important about me to be a GM? What can I sacrifice for the good of this server?
I'm a easy going person and that I have ways to tell people to calm down in a non-insulting way.Sadly, I have no GM experiences, so if I get approved, then this will be my first GM experience.I'm a honest and a trustworthy person since I dont lie and I dont go back on my words. Its true that I may not have GM experience like many other people, but I will work my hardest to become a great GM( I have lots of fun ideas/events in my head already) and know the commands.I help others in need too since I got patience. Even though I never experience being a GM before, but even as a regular player I was helping out others sumtimes including GMs in the past server. Whenever people smega about problems, I answered back to them to the best of my ability which is what a GM is suppose to do. Once the site was down and people's characters were stuck, but the server GM said only admin can fix it. I actually came up with a way to unstuck characters that GMs couldn't and in the end a lot of people thanked me even the GM. I guess thats my experience of a regular player being a GM Lol.

Did I have any past Private server experience?: